AMU Catrice My First Copperware Party

Catrice eyeshadows L: My First Copperware Party R: Plum Up The Jam

 

Hello hello!

This is a preview of my latest HAUL in which I picked this two beauties and I am pretty happy with both. I don´t usually buy eye shadows on the pinkish side, I am more of a brown eyeshadow type but this time I wanted to tried something new.

The texture is very nice and I am actually quite surprise because My First Copperware Party is not that dark but it still shows on dark skin.

 

Catrice My First Copperware Party eyeshadow

What I used:

Manhattan Eyeshadow base

CATRICE My First Copperware Party eyeshadow

Essence Dreaming Under A Cherry Tree eyeshadow (I used the lightest shade)

CATRICE Name IT As You Like! Kohl Kajal

CATRICE Glamour Doll Mascara

HAUL photos coming soon!

La Femmeinista

About femmeinista

FU Berlin student (Romance phil./ Pol. Sci.) Interested in social media, gender issues,make up, politics, photo & geeky stuff.Blogging under @femme_inista

Leave a Reply

The Conscience Fund

A personal beauty, travel and lifestyle blog

Captain Awkward

Advice. Staircase Wit. Faux Pas. Movies.

SAKW

The Peruvian kittens & German puppies techie society

work / play / polish

life through manicures

work / play / polish

life through manicures

fuckermothers

feministische Perspektiven auf Mutterschaft

glücklich scheitern

Mamablog mit Feminismus und Fernweh

Word up!

Schnapsideendestillerie

Shadow's Crescent

Two kickass, programming, intersectional trans* feminists

laufmoos

fuck yeah unbequem

makeupsociety

Style, Sense, and Swag.

cupcakesakura

Kawaii, Dolly Style, Affordable, Gyaru, Friendship.

riotmango

EAT ALL THE PATRIARCHY

High on Clichés

Die Guten, die Schlechten, die Ahnungslosen